MOI - Local Resources Banner


Use the following information to find the Partnership Grant Contact in your area.

PRC - Group 1.2

PRC - Group 3

PRC - Group 4

PRC - Group 5

PRC - Group 6

For more information on the Be Under Your Own Influence campaign, the prevention of substance misuse in Missouri, or if you would like to use our campaign products, contact the Project Director.